30 sec preview
Get Started Free

Sacral Chakra-The 4 Directions

14 Min
21 Favorites

Dr. Toni
Physical Therapist, Energy Practitioner
The cardinal directions, North, South, East, and West, are often used in Shamanic Journeying to represent the physical, mental, emotional, and spiritual aspects of Self. In today's journey, you will explore these aspects of the Sacral Chakra, your center of feeling and creation. I will be asking guide questions throughout, to get you comfortable with tapping into multiple senses while in trance. The more you perform this journey, the deeper and more profound your experiences will become.