2 min preview
Get Started Free

Intro to the Heart Chakra

3 Min
9 Favorites

Amy Kerman-Gutzmer
Mindfulness & Yoga Teacher
The Heart Chakra is the fourth of our seven major chakras (an energy system in our body). This meditation starts with a little information about the heart chakra to learn about it and then takes us into a quick visualization and affirmation to support it. Coming soon - short meditations for each of the seven chakras - be sure to follow me to check them all out!