2 min preview
Get Started Free

Letting Go Of Grief

7 Min
30 Favorites

Seda Ünlüçay
Meditation Teacher & Author
This is the second session in a series of six releases on letting go of the six core emotional states (Apathy, Grief, Fear, Lust, Anger, and Pride). The common theme behind grief is the dawning awareness of our collective programming. While some of our conditioning predates this life, our upbringing and our social and cultural conditioning play a significant role. In order to fully individuate and bring forth the fullest expression of our gifts, we need to de-condition from these limiting imprints. And because the stories of lack, fear, or disempowerment fueling grief don’t vary too much from person to person, as we free ourselves, we extend the same possibility to others.